Beechbrook UK Sme Credit Iv Gp LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2024Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Beechbrook UK Sme Credit Iv Gp LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SC809419
- Beechbrook Capital LLPOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · OC337678
- Beechbrook UK Sme Co-Investment LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · 12996510
- Beechbrook UK Sme Credit Iv Holdings LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 15783707