Infrared (I) Ma LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2023Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Infrared (I) Ma Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SO307813
- Infrared Capital Partners LimitedOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · 03364976
- Partners Group Access Pf 5009 Phoenix Ps In (UK) L.P.Opens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SL036305