Abrdn Commercial Real Estate Debt Ii LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2021Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Abrdn (Cred Ii) Gp LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SC717034
- Abrdn Alternative Funds LimitedOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · SC111488
- Rothesay Life PLCOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · 06127279
- I C L Pension Trust LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · 00493739