Gpms Sof Iv Gp LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2019Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Gpms (General Partner Sof Iv) LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SC613248
- Patria Private Equity (Europe) LimitedOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · SC184076
- Patria Sof Iv Feeder LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL033540