Infracapital Df Ii LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2012Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Infracapital Df Ii Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SO305002
- M&G Investment Management LimitedOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · 00936683
- Prudential Corporation Holdings LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · 01404713