Cpia Scotland Executives 2009 Limited Partnership
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2009Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Bnri Eng Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · OC373032
- Barclays Bank PLCOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · 01026167
- Cpia Scotland 2009 Limited PartnershipOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL007036
- Northwharf Investments LimitedOpens in a new tab50–75% shares
This business has control recorded in · 05230120