Gp 2013 Ltd
Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2013Private Limited Company
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- 3I Holdings PLCOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
Control recorded in this business · 02591431
- Pe 2013-16 Dbd LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL013641
- Pe 2013-16 Pool LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL013642