Omp (Gp) Limited
Fund management activities · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2008Private Limited Company
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Nuveen Group Holdings LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
Control recorded in this business · 08610430
- UK Outlet Mall Partnership LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL006655
- UK Real Estate Invest LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL006683