Livingbridge Gp Company Limited
Private Limited Company · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2006Private Limited Company
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Livingbridge Gp Holding Company LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
Control recorded in this business · 06001439
- Livingbridge 6 Global LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL030626
- Livingbridge Enterprise 4 Global LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL036793
- Livingbridge Gp LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL005929
- Wednesday Topco LimitedOpens in a new tab25–50% shares · 25–50% votes
This business has control recorded in · 11334158
- Lgda LimitedOpens in a new tab50–75% shares · 25–50% votes
This business has control recorded in · 07874811