Prudential Public Limited Company
Activities of head offices · London
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 1978Public Limited Company
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Infracapital Greenfield Df LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL032321
- M&G Pfi Partnership 2016 LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL028241
- Ppm Managers Partnership Vii (A) LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL013406
- Prudential (US Holdco 1) LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 05726569
- Prudential Africa Holdings LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 01993773
- Prudential Funding (Asia) PLCOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 14645212
- Prudential Group Holdings LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 00843822
- Prudential Holdings LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares
This business has control recorded in · SC210546