M&G Fa Limited
Activities of head offices · London
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 1972Private Limited Company
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- M & G Group LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
Control recorded in this business · 00633480
- Alternatives Pe Cv 2024 LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL036953
- Canada Property Holdings LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 04415746
- Digital Infrastructure Investment Partners Gp1 LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 10713853
- Digital Infrastructure Investment Partners Slp Gp1 LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 10715067
- Digital Infrastructure Investment Partners Slp Gp2 LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 10715126
- Digital Infrastructure Investment Partners Slp LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL030965
- Dudok Gp1 LtdOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 15319336
- Dudok Gp2 LtdOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 15319284
- First British Fixed Trust Company Limited(The)Opens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 00255830
- Foundation Investments 2021 LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL036964